2017 Tournament Field Announced

Thank you to all those who participated and volunteered to help make the 2017 tournament so successful!! Congratulations to the Allderdice Dragons, Blue Division Champions and to the Central Valley Warriors, Grey Division Champions.  Also to the Central Valley Lady Warriors, Girls Division Champions.
The field of participants has been announced for the 2017 tournament, which will be the 26th anniversary of the CJ Betters RBA Holiday Classic.  The boys teams participating will be:  Aliquippa,  Beaver,  Beaver Falls,  Butler, Central Valley, Lincoln Park, Penn Hills,  and Pine-Richland.

The girls teams competing will be:  Aliquippa, Central Valley, Freedom and Quigley.

We look forward to seeing everyone at the 2017 tournament for some more GREAT basketball!!

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP